Legal notice

MANDATORY

Hilltecks ​​SA

Avenue 72 Avenue de Lattre de Tassigny
13009 Marseille Cedex – FRANCE
RCS
Editor: Bader Shakir

ADDITIONAL LEGAL

The Company Hilltecks ​​opened this site for personal information and entertainment to its users. No commercial use, even partially, the data presented therein may be made without the prior written consent of the Company Hilltecks.

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY
The name “Hilltecks” logos, slogans and registered and unregistered trademarks represented on this website are the exclusive property of the company Hilltecks. Any use, reproduction and / or modification made without the prior written consent of the Company Hilltecks ​​would likely constitute an infringement within the meaning of Articles L. 335-2 of the Code of Intellectual Property may incur civil liability and criminal penalties.

The presentation and content of this Website together constitute a work protected by the laws on intellectual property, which the Company holds Hilltecks. No reproduction and / or representation, in whole or in part, may be made without the prior written consent of the Company Hilltecks.

Drawings, photographs, images, texts, animated sequences with or without sound, and other documents presented on this site are subject to industrial property rights and / or intellectual property and are as appropriate property of the company or third parties Hilltecks ​​have authorized Society Hilltecks ​​to use.

As such, any reproduction, representation, adaptation, translation and / or modification, or partial or transfer to another site are prohibited. User engagement and conditions of use.

Anyone accessing this site is deemed to have unconditionally accepted these conditions:

Any site visitor agrees that everything is presented on the site is protected by copyright and / or other intellectual property right. User agrees that such rights can not be used without written permission of the Company Hilltecks.
The Company does not guarantee Hilltecks ​​the content of the information presented on this site, and assumes no responsibility for errors or omissions in the content of the site. The Company does not guarantee that Hilltecks ​​use of materials displayed on the Site will not infringe rights held by third parties.
Each site visitor “Hilltecks” that provides information (including email), other than personal data within the meaning of the Data Protection Act of 6 January 1978, through their consent to the company Hilltecks ​​full transferable rights this information and authorizes it to use as it pleases.

DECLARATION CNIL
Accordance with the Law “and Freedoms” n ° 78-17 of 6 January 1978, any person has a right to access, modify, rectify and delete data concerning .. You can exercise this right by sending an e-mail using the contact page and choosing as object CNIL – modification of personal data

Design and realization: Bader Shakir

Mentions légales

MENTIONS OBLIGATOIRES

Hilltecks SAS

72 Avenue de Lattre de Tassigny
13009 Marseille CEDEX – FRANCE
RCS
Responsable de publication : Chakir BADER

MENTIONS COMPLEMENTAIRES

La Société Hilltecks a ouvert ce site pour l’information personnelle et le divertissement de ses utilisateurs. Aucune exploitation commerciale, même partielle, des données qui y sont présentées ne pourra être effectuée sans l’accord préalable et écrit de la Société Hilltecks.

PROPRIETE INTELLECTUELLE
La dénomination « Hilltecks », les logos, slogans et marques enregistrées ou non, représentées sur ce site, sont la propriété exclusive de la société Hilltecks. Toute utilisation, reproduction et /ou modification qui en serait faite sans l’accord écrit et préalable de la société Hilltecks serait susceptible d’en constituer la contrefaçon, au sens des articles L. 335-2 et suivants du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle susceptible d’engager la responsabilité civile et pénale du contrefacteur.

La présentation et le contenu du présent site constituent, ensemble, une œuvre protégée par les lois en vigueur sur la propriété intellectuelle, dont la Société Hilltecks est titulaire. Aucune reproduction et/ou représentation, partielle ou intégrale, ne pourra en être faite sans l’accord préalable et écrit de la Société Hilltecks.

Les dessins, photographies, images, textes, séquences animées sonores ou non et autres documentations représentées sur le présent site sont objets de droits de propriété industrielle et/ou intellectuelle et sont, selon les cas propriété de la société Hilltecks ou de tiers ayant autorisé limitativement la Société Hilltecks à les utiliser.

A ce titre, toute reproduction, représentation, adaptation, traduction et /ou modification, partielle ou intégrale, ou transfert vers un autre site sont interdits. Engagement de l’utilisateur et condition d’utilisation du site.

Toute personne consultant ce site est réputée avoir acceptée sans réserve les présentes conditions :

Tout visiteur du site accepte que tout ce qui est présenté sur le site est protégé par le droit d’auteur et/ou tout autre droit de propriété industrielle. L’utilisateur accepte que de tels droits ne peuvent être utilisés sans permission écrite de la société Hilltecks.
La Société Hilltecks ne garantit pas le contenu des informations présentées sur ce site, et n’assument aucune responsabilité en cas d’erreur ou omission dans la teneur du site. La Société Hilltecks ne garantit pas que l’utilisation des matériaux présentés sur le site ne violera pas de droits détenus par des tiers.
Chaque visiteur du site « Hilltecks » qui fournit des informations (notamment par mail) autres que des données personnelles au sens de la Loi Informatique et Libertés du 6 janvier 1978, par leurs biais, consent à la société Hilltecks l’intégralité des droits transférables relatifs à cette information et l’autorise à en faire l’usage qui lui plaira.

DECLARATION CNIL
Conformément à la Loi « Informatique et Libertés » n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978, toute personne physique dispose d’un droit d’accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données qui la concernent.. Vous pouvez l’exercer en adressant un e-mail en utilisant la page contact et en choisissant comme objet : CNIL – modification des données personnelles

Conception et réalisation du site : Chakir BADER