Quality and Warranties

each new production, we set up a quality control during and after assembly. These checks are performed by independent French laboratory: the ESA. Checkpoints strict focus on aesthetics, electrical parts and mechanical parts. Following these checks, we receive a detailed 55-page validation to determine whether the implementation of our bikes cardboard.

It paid particular attention to how to condition our electric bikes, all our models are either assembled 100% (range folding) or to 95% (handlebars and pedals adjust) complete protection of the bike clear a record, editing tools, and a dedicated hotline for individuals and professionals.

All our electric bikes are designed with the utmost compliance and approvals applicable European (EN15194/EMC/LVD/ROHS). Our warranties are two years for the frame and one year on all electrical and mechanical parts.

Qualité et Garanties

A chaque nouvelle fabrication, nous mettons en place un contrôle qualité pendant et après l’assemblage. Ces contrôles sont effectués par un laboratoire français indépendant : le LNE. Les points de contrôles très stricts portent sur l’esthétique, les parties électriques et les parties mécaniques. Suite à ces contrôles, nous recevons un rapport détaillé de 55 pages qui déterminera la validation ou non de la mise en carton de nos vélos.

Il est apporté un soin particulier à la manière de conditionner nos vélos à assistance électrique, tous nos modèles sont soit assemblés à 100% (gamme pliable) soit à95% (guidon et pédales à ajuster) ; une protection complète du vélo, une notice claire, des outils de montage, et une hotline dédiée pour les particuliers et les professionnels.

Tous nos vélos à assistance électrique sont conçus dans le plus grand respect des règles et des homologations Européennes en vigueur (EN15194/EMC/LVD/ROHS). Nos garanties sont de deux ans pour le cadre et un an pour toutes les parties électriques et mécaniques.